Testimonials

At Jersey Guys, we strive to provide the best service possible and to the highest standard from the outset of your initial enquiry to delivery of the show. We are also keen to help future customers make the right decision for their event and feel confident in booking with the Jersey Guys, so we would love to hear your thoughts and opinions on every aspect of the service we provide.

Any feedback you have, good or bad, is welcomed and very much appreciated by us and future potential customers.

If you have seen the show or booked us for an event and would like to review our performance and service, we have a new review section on our facebook page where you can give the show your very own star rating and submit comments. If you do not have access to facebook, please feel free to email your comments to us at thejerseyguys@hotmail.co.uk.

 

bookNow

LADY TAVERNERS ANNUAL GALA LUNCH

It has to be said, your show was definitely our best so far… the comments back have been so positive… think they wanted you to carry on all evening!!!
As far as booking and options, can’t actually think of any improvements; you were prompt with initial enquiry and from there everything ran very smoothly.
I have already given feed back to our Sales Department about the group - they like to keep an up to date ‘personal’ recommendation file for any clients...
Who knows, you could be back next year ‘by popular demand’
Pleasure to work with you too and sure we shall cross paths again soon

Best wishes
Jackie

Jackie Webley
The Grand Hotel, Eastbourne - June 2016

WESTMINSTER CARE HOMES LTD NATIONAL AWARDS CEREMONY

I just wanted to convey my thanks to you and your performers for a wonderful afternoon – we have had fantastic comments from the production you put on for us... we were so pleased with everything that you did – it really made the event – I’ve also being playing the jersey boys in the car ever since

I appreciate the work that you put in to make our 10 year celebration a real success, once again Adam – Many Thanks

Tina Hurn
Moor Park, Rickmansworth - November 2016

Thanks so much for getting everyone up and dancing. Apologies for the over enthusiastic dancing guests! LOL!

15039716_1266834496702329_7406694115115785935_o

Cara Doherty
Eltham Palace, RB Greenwich - October 2016

JERSEY GUYS STAGE SHOW REVIEW

Oh What a Night! And what an absolute treat to enjoy a top-notch evening of entertainment without having to shlock into London.

We all settled down with our drinks and snacks (some taking their 'picnics' to a whole new level) and eagerly awaited the arrival on stage of The Jersey Guys who, on their website, claim to be the UK's original, most reputable, premier tribute to the multi-award winning Broadway and West End Musical 'Jersey Boys' and the legendary rock 'n' roll hall of famers, Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons! I'm sure i was not alone in not having high expectations at the snip of just £15 a ticket.

But boy were we in for a treat! The performers gave everything and I doubt would have played their parts any more enthusiastically had they been standing on the West End Stage with their slick choreography, perfect harmonies and phenomenal tunes.

I've seen The Jersey Boys in the West End and while it may have had a bit more glitz, backing and props, everything else was the same for this pared-down version of the show. Great singing, unbelievably catchy songs which we could (and did) sing along to: Sherry, Can't Take My Eyes Off You, Beggin, Big Girls Don't Cry, Bye Bye Baby, December 63 (Yep, they really don't write them like that anymore) and many, many more.

I LOVE musical theatre and have seen many great West End shows over the years, but it is ridiculously costly and a bit of a faff getting there, usually involving a station car park charge, train, taxi and a meal.

Now, I'm not saying that the Jersey Guys were as good as a London show, but it was a GREAT night out ...and I for one will be working my way back to you for more please!

Cast Edit 1 copy

Debra Aspinall – PR & Editorial Consultant
Bourne End, Bucks - February 2016

Screen Shot 2016-11-21 at 20.14.54

Denise Welch – Annual Gala Ball in aid of the GEM Appeal
EventCity, Manchester - November 2016

One word - F A B U L O U S - thank you for a fantastic night in Maldon, Essex last night x

received_10154272192336760

Jackie Ralph
Maldon & Tiptree FC Tribute Night - July 2016

A Fantastic evenings entertainment; west end quality show... well-done Guys.

Talbot Dixon
Chelmsford, Essex - May 2016

'THAT 60's & 70's SHOW'

Much more than a tribute band. Last night at Campions School they created an amazing atmosphere. We were very impressed with their talent and personalities ❤️

That 60's 70's Show No Text RGB

Susie Gurnett
The Campion School - May 2016

They were brilliant - I saw them at the Marriott Hotel Bexleyheath and they sounded so much like the originals. All the songs; dance routine and great guys they all were - The Jersey Guys. Hope to see them again.

Cathy Beresford
Marriott Hotel Tribute Show, Bexley Heath - September 2016

Fantastic group! Full of energy and really got the crowd going. Had the pleasure of seeing them at the May Fair last week and everyone had the best time singing and dancing the night away.

Amanda Curzon Nee Goldstein
The May Fair Hotel, London - November 2016

Just wanted to say a HUGE thanks for yesterday. Everyone last night and today has been telling us how amazing you were. "Oh what a night" you guys made it for us! Thank you so much for the amazing 30 minute medley, BUT, an especially huge thank you for allowing Coby to join you on stage - that was the highlight of his night!

(C) Blake Ezra Photography Ltd. 2016, www.blakeezraphotography.com

Jamie & Emma Brown
The May Fair Hotel, London - November 2016

Thanks very much for a great set last night- so pleased the weather bucked up its ideas and you had a decent attendance in the end! We've received some great feedback from people since.

Sarah Moss
Bournemouth Air Festival

Dear Adam and all of the singers and production crew...

Thank you so much for coming to Bourne end and sharing your amazing show - you are all so talented and it was a real pleasure to see you perform for us.

With very best wishes and huge thanks

Laura, Sarah, Mo and all at the centre and the event committee! :)

Laura Manning
Bourne End, Bucks

Hi Adam – just a short note to say a big thank you for the show on Saturday.

We completely loved it, and so did our guests – it played a big part in a perfect day for us, so thanks to you and the boys.

We’ll be happy to recommend you guys to all and sundry!!

Rachel & Adrian McKendrick
Wedding - Compleat Angler Hotel, Marlow

I thought you boys were fabulous, it looked like you all go 110% and loved the content. Your boys were awesome. Just perfect, I couldn't have asked for anything more and I will certainly be recommending you guys.

10/10 from me and I can be a diva when it comes to quality of entertainment and I loved it.

The manager of Dartford FC spoke to me after about booking you for some christmas functions ...he couldnt believe how great you were.

Sam Brown – Brown and Mills Entertainment
Private Party, Dartford

THE JERSEY GUYS IN DISGUISE - SINGING WAITER SHOW

Adam, I wanted to thank you and your group! I am still nearly speechless by the evening. It was one of the best night's of my life!

You were all simply incredible! And I can assure you that we will be needing you again at some point :)

Jersey Guys In Disguise - Logo 1

Betsy Gottlieb
Leighton House Museum, Chelsea & Kensington

The show was terrific, and everyone I’ve spoken to seems to have loved it. I know the venue and logistics were challenging and you did a brilliant job working within the constraints. A big thank you to you and the whole cast!

I will certainly recommend you should anyone be looking for a Jersey Boys tribute band. I would be delighted to have you perform again should the need or desire arise.

Bravo!

David Gottlieb
Leighton House Museum, Chelsea & Kensington

I had the pleasure of watching the Jersey Guys in Caterham and they were incredible. They had me beaming and my feet tapping throughout the show, and the songs running in my head for a lot longer. They have fantastic voices and presence and I will be following their performances in the UK whenever I can. Very highly recommended.

Cara Daneel
Theatre Show, Caterham

Saw the Jersey Guys at my nephews wedding... I think they are fantastic! Definitely a fan - what a night!

Janice Ayres
Oldwalls, Swansea

Hi Guys, just a personal message from me to you... what a brilliant show last night. We all really enjoyed it. We will definitely rebook you next year if you would like to come again. Once again, many thanks for coming to give us a fantastic show :)

Andy Pooler
Dawley Social Club

Such a fabulous group of singers and dancers to get everyone toe tapping or dancing to every number. We had the pleasure of seeing them in action last night in Ashton at a Purple Ball - fund raising for Pancreatic Cancer. They were superb. Wonderful voices with great routines, they even managed to not laugh at me trying to copy their dance moves.....Do try to see them asap. Highly recommended. They are also very nice people too!

13048052_1013214705424245_8706733986197572635_o

Jan Wolfenden-Tidball
Purple Ball of Hope, Manchester

Oh what a night! ...You guys were absolutely BRILLIANT from start to finish and all of our guests from the youngest to the oldest had a fantastic night. The level of professionalism was second to none and you made it so much easier for us to relax and enjoy ourselves - worth every penny! ...We would book you again in a heartbeat and we will certainly be recommending you to all of our family and friends! ... Thank you so much!

Steve & Nicola Buckley
Manchester

Thanks for your email... It was an absolutely fantastic night! Can't say more than that other than perfect performance, perfect service and so professional ...We and all our guests thought you were fantastic ...and the night was a complete success. That success was down to you Guys for the most part. So, Thank you! Will definitely be booking again

Nina Stiffell
Hornchurch

I helped organise and attended the event here at the Campion School on Saturday - what a fantastic evening it was! You excelled and exceeded all of our expectations and the school is buzzing with talk of the Jersey Guys this week. Thanks for putting on a great show. We will definitely be booking you again.

Christina Noddings
Hornchurch

Thank you so much for you performance on Saturday... You guys definitely had the room bouncing and everyone has been saying how good you were!

Andrew Bennett & Calvin Moore
GEM Appeal Gala Dinner

Thanks for your courtesy email. It was a pleasure to have you, I hope you enjoyed the night! I also wanted to say a huge thank you for your performance on Saturday, it was a great show once again
which everyone loved! ... we look forward to working with you again in July!

Emily Jenkins – Events Co-ordinator
Entertainment Today Events

It was a pleasure as always having you at the weekend and so nice to have your professionalism... we will definitely be booking you again... Give our best to the Boys and girls... Best Wishes, Maria.

10669195_10152546321514753_7179262672773979670_o-2

Maria Mosely
Manager - 'When You Wish Upon A Star'

Great show in Caterham last night! Love it!

Helen Ovenden
Caterham

I booked with Jersey Guys for a fundraising event for our Lions Club. All the way through the process they were efficient and professional. On the day itself the Guys gave a great performace and the Gals added some sparkle to the event. All the guests had a great time and we made a goodly profit to help local charities. I'd certainly book the Guys again especially if they added another string to their bows!

AE2T3814

Lesley Day
Caterham, Godstone & Oxted Lions Charity

Fantastic and very professional tribute show. Highly recommend for any event. They were fantastic at my black tie event entertaining 150 people! Keep up the good work JG team!

Louise Woods
Reading

Your show was absolutely fantastic and hit just the right note for our audience. Gary and I have both said we would not hesitate to book you and your team again. Thank you for being absolutely professional and giving a superb performance.

Gary & Susie – Events Company
'W' Hotel, Barcelona

Great Show...Everyone Loved it! Will definitely book you again!

Cole – Events Company
Lowry Hotel, Manchester

The Jersey Guys were fantastic! Everyone hasn't stopped talking about it and saying what a fantastic show it was. Many thanks indeed for all your help in the organization and for making the evening very, very enjoyable. You are real perfectionists with great voices and you all had great connection with the audience. I honestly thought the performance was perfect... Once again, many thanks for a great evening.

Sue Boon
RSPCA

You were an absolute pleasure to deal with and all of our audience were so pleased with you all. You set the tone for the second half of the night and they just danced the night away. You all looked great and sounded fantastic... 100% pleased! Best wishes and many thanks for a really professional performance.

10682262_10152546322634753_3722270102775344752_o

Sue Hickling
When You Wish Upon A Star Annual Gala Dinner

I am always dubious (as you can probably appreciate) booking something over the internet and only seeing snap shots on youtube, but you delivered way past expectations - The feedback received has been excellent in regards to your performance... It was a fantastic evening, which you helped kick off with a fun-filled performance... and an excellent way to start the Christmas celebrations. I would not hesitate to book you again for any future events we may have. Merry Christmas to you and the team!

Tracey Gascoigne
DLC Christmas Party

Thanks for your email to follow up from our event... it has been great corresponding with you... I have been very impressed by the professionalism shown throughout the process... As for the performance there hasn't been a day that has passed yet without someone passing fantastic comments about the show...

Richard Clark
Events Coordinator - Goodyear Pavillion | Wolverhampton

@JerseyGuys1 Thank you so much for joining us yesterday - we loved it! ;)"

The Hexagon Theatre
Reading

Amazing!

Jess Rozario
Hughenden, Buckinghamshire - 2011

Wanted a great finale act for our Pride of Reading awards in our new venue at the Madejski Stadium - and you were simply superb! The whole crowd of nearly 300 were on their feet and when our winners, celebs and Olympians joined you on stage for the last number, it was magic. Chris Tarrant was singing loudest though! Thanks again for making it a fitting finale to celebrate some wonderful people.

pride of reading finale

Hilary Scott
Deputy Editor, Reading Post/Get Reading

Have watched the Jersey Guys several times now and they get better every time I see them and look forward to the next time! if you haven't seen them yet go see them, or if your looking to book a Jersey Boys Tribute Act for any event, then these guys are the best around.

Paulyne Woods
Reading, Berkshire

Hi Guys! Just wanted to say a huge congratulations for winning the Audience Vote! You really got everyone bouncing in their seats and the atmosphere was fantastic.

WGT 2012_Venture_Photography_Natalie_Theobald (192)

Charlotte Peters
Creative Projects Officer & Producer at The Theatre Royal, Windsor

Saw these Guys in Salisbury last night... Absolutely amazing! Loved every minute!...Look forward to having you back... you deserved the appreciation...you were fantastic.

Catherine Tesch
Salisbury

The great thing about the Jersey Guys is that they were one of the first tribute groups to establish themselves in this sector of the tribute circuit. Other groups have jumped on the band wagon and tried to replicate what they've done but you know when you book these Guys that they have been around producing their tribute to the Jersey Boys for over 3 years now... You know what you're gona get with these guys - they always deliver a well produced, top quality show.

Gillian Gray
Leading Lights Entertainment Agency (2013)

You were fab at the Kenton, a real nice group of guys with amazing voices. Every time I have seen you perform you show great talent! Four very professional men.

Lisa Armstrong
Reading, Berkshire

The Jersey Guys are a fab group of very talented singers, great fun to watch and they really get the crowd involved. You'll definitely come away with a smile on your face when you've seen them perform.

Tania Banyard
Early, Berkshire

Great website and excellent sound on Beggin... Well Done!

Lynn Boleyn
Official UK Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons Appreciation Society - 2011

It's incredible to see how far these guys have come in three years... Iv followed them since they first sang 'Can't Take My Eyes Off You' in the Jersey Boys section of our 'Songbirds' show 'Oh What a Night' in May 2010, and they're now by far and away the best Jersey Boys Tribute group in this Country. Proud to be able to say these guys came through our Theatre Company and vocal bootcamp, following in the footsteps of previous 'Songbirds' Paul Bacon (UK's No.1 Elton John tribute - Ultimate Elton) and Leigh-Anne Pinnock (Little Mix). Fabulous... I wish you all the success in the world. You deserve it!!!

Gillian Gray
MD Leading Lights Theatre Company and Events Agency; 'Songbirds' Producer

bookNow

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Twitter